Farewell from a friend

FFFHugo

FFF Member
Steam ID
fffhugo
Hello FFF,

How is everybody? Its good to see the clan is still going strong.
As you all noticed Trinn and me haven't been playing for over a year now. Its not all to blame on our little daughter but also on the fact that we don't feel as strong about online gaming anymore as we used to.

I recently even sold my gaming laptop.
However once a gamer always a gamer... So I invested in a basic airsoft kit (AK47, Glock G19c, Cammo's,...) and started playing airsoft.

So I guess this is kinda goodbye and farewell my friends.
We are proud that we where part of FFF for about 10 years. We had a lot of fun playing with you guys and we met some awesome people during that period.

We hope FFF continues to exist and play online like we have done and we wish you all the very best.

Greetz,
Hugo & Trientje

illUminuSS

Clan Admin
FFF Member
i didn't play much with you two since i'm still a noob on the FFF clan, but still it was nice to meet you both on the lan last year.
Life changes and so do the activities in your spare time, but still sry to see you go.
Goodluck with raising the little terror :) and shoot some pellets in the name of FFF :) An occasional friendly fire is nice too :)

Stealth

Clan Admin
FFF Member
Steam ID
Tribalism
Origin ID
SneakyStealth
Sorry to hear this but i do understand. Just hope i still will see you both around for times to times :)
Had a lovely time last summer when you hosted me and nakki after the lan.
I wish you all the best to both of you and the baby :)

Remeber to keep in touch :)

R3dw0lF

Cornholio
FFF Member
Sorry to hear you go :( but I guess we can understand. Times change, some people grow up... ;)

I just hope you're better at airsoft than you were at COD :p you trackball sporting freak. :D

Have fun with all your future endeavours and hope to hear you again wherever, whenever. (y)

FFFShooter

Mr C4
King Cabbage
FFF Member
Steam ID
shooter2uk
Origin ID
FFFShooter